(724) 841-7064 info@mibstop.com

Commercial Services Swap Club

Where: Sunny Jim’s  255 Camp Horne Road  Pittsburgh, PA 15202

When: Every 2nd Friday of each month

Time: 12 Noon (Lunch)


Participants

kapp logo

Kapp Communications, Inc. (Est. 1984)

Phone Systems, Carrier Services & Video Surveillance Systems

http://www.kappcom.com/

Christina Kapp-Halliday

DID #: 412-307-1302

Email: christina@kappcom.com

James Kapp

DID#: 412-307-1300

Email: jk@kappcom.com

Additional Information


wolf consulting logo

Wolf Consulting Company (Est. 1989)

Small & Medium Size Business Computer Company

http://www.wolfconsulting.com

Jill Davis

Main #: 724-325-2900 x116

Email: jdavis@wolfconsulting.com


max c smith logo

Max Smith Company (Est. 1868)

Commercial/Residential Heating & Air Conditioning Company

http://www.maxsmithcompany.com

Joe Woods

Main #: 724-443-0200

Cell #: 724-321-4770

Email: jwoods@maxcsmithcompany.com

Additional Information


cablocity logo

Cablocity (Est. 2003)

Commercial Voice/Data/Fiber Cabling Company

http://www.cablocity.com/

Phil Jackson

Main #: 412-781-1050

Cell #: 412-860-1959

Email: philip.jackson@cablocity.com

Additional Information


panhandle logo

Panhandle Cleaning & Restoration Company (Est. 1977)

Commercial & Residential Cleaning & Restoration (Offices in Pittsburgh, Wheeling and Morgantown)

http://www.panhandlecr.com/

Gary Pintado

Main #: 304-232-2321 or 800-504-7054

Cell #: 304-559-8784

Email: gpintado@PanhandleCR.com

Additional Information


MIBS TOP Logo

MIBS (Est. 2009)

General Business Consultant & Website Design Company

https://mibstop.com/

Sam Mastovich

Cell #: 724-841-7064

Email: sam@mibstop.com


workscape logo

 Workscape, Inc. (Est. 1996)

Office Furniture

http://workscapeinc.com/

Mary (Butterfield) Monahan

Main #: 412-920-6300

Cell #: 412-865-6415

Email: mbutterfield@workscapeinc.com

Additional Information


comdoc logo

ComDoc (Est. 1955)

A Copier Supply Company

http://comdoc.com/Pages/Index.aspx

Carly Brunner

Main #: 412-929-0770

Email: CBrunner@comdoc.com

Additional Information


horovits rudoy roteman logo

Horovitz, Rudoy & Roteman (Est. 1956)

Certified Public Accounts & Business Advisors

http://www.hrrcpa.com/

Leo Hannah

Main #: (412) 391-2920

Email: LHANNAH@hrrcpa.com

Additional Information


three rivers urethane

Three Rivers Urethane, LLC (Est. Early 1980’s)

Spray Foam Roofing & Insulation Company

http://www.trufoam.net/

Jeffrey A. Sapp

Main #: 412-367-FOAM

Email: jeff@trufoam.net